Contacts

 

Role Email Contact for

Musical Director
(Duncan Saunderson)

director@summertownchoral.org.uk Information about music, concerts and other general enquiries

Chair
(Philip Booth)

chair@summertownchoral.org.uk General enquiries

Membership secretary
(Diana Chandler)

membership@summertownchoral.org.uk Information about joining the choir

Webmaster
(Jean-Louis Metzger)

webmaster@summertownchoral.org.uk Information about the choir website or mailing lists

Concert manager
(Catrin Roberts)

concertmanager@summertownchoral.org.uk Information about up-coming concerts

Choir secretary
(Sue Cavanna)

secretary@summertownchoral.org.uk General enquiries

Treasurer
(Ki Smith)

treasurer@summertownchoral.org.uk Information about choir finances

Librarian
(Simon Wratten)

librarian@summertownchoral.org.uk Questions about music copies

Publicity
(Diane Benfield)

publicity@summertownchoral.org.uk

foh@summertownchoral.org.uk

Questions about documentation and publicity materials about concerts and other activities of the choir,
and front of house on concert days

Social secretary
(Sue Palmer)

socialsecretary@summertownchoral.org.uk Questions about social events organized by the choir